Leadership

Michigan Young Agent Leadership

Katelyn Aitken Meyer Chair:
Katelyn Aitken Meyer
Aitken-Ormond Insurance, Inc.
New Baltimore
586-949-5570
kaitken@aitken-ormond.com
Leah Robinson
Vice Chair:
Leah Robinson, AINS, CAWC, CIC, CRM
My Member Insurance Agency
Saginaw 
989-781-2662
LRobinson@MyMemberInsurance.com
Kenneth Bakko

Kenny Bakko
Morris Insurance Group
Rochester
248-651-7585
kenneth.bakko@
morrisinsurancegroup.com

Heather Belanger Heather M Belanger, CISR
Tri-County Agency Inc.
Tawas City
989-362-3261
heather@tricountyagency.biz
Shelly Biernacki
Shelly Biernacki 
Macomb Insurance Mart, Inc.
Clinton Township 
586-263-0700
sbiernackimim@gmail.com
Dan Conner
Dan Conner
Conner Insurance Group
Farmington Hills
248-427-9400
daniel@connerinsgrp.com
Tim Curtis Tim Curtis
Emil Rummel Agency, Inc.
Frankenmuth
989-652-6104
tcurtis@rummelinsurance.com
Naomi Heil
Naomi Heil 
Bridge Insurance Group
Mackinaw City 
231-268-3310
naomi@bridgeinsurancegroup.com
Courtney Howrigon
Courtney Howrigon, CISR 
Ron Jackson Insurance Agency, Inc.
Kalamazoo
269-345-8577
chowrigon@ronjacksonins.com
Sarah North
Sarah North 
Devette & Ford Agency, Inc.
Glen Arbor
231-334-3022
sarahi@devetteford.com
Richmond Alec Richmond
Richmond Agency, Inc.
Jackson 
517-788-9130
alecrichmond@richmondagency.com
Rathbun Past Chair:
Ben Rathbun, CAWC, CPCU
Rathbun Agency, Inc.
Lansing
517-482-1316
ben@rathbunagency.com
Anthony DiPilla, At Large AT LARGE
Anthony DiPilla, CIC 
Morris Insurance Group
Rochester
248-651-7585
anthony@morrisinsurancegroup.com
ETerri Bettinger MAIA Staff Liaison:
Terri Bettinger
MAIA
Lansing 
517-327-8042
tbettinger@michagent.org